Greg Patterson President & CEO
p 724.654.8490
m 412.370.9227
gpatterson@ArmorMaxInc.com

Matt Perry Executive Vice President
p 724.654.8490
m 412.721.7142
mperry@ArmorMaxInc.com

John Mucka Vice President of Engineering
p 724.654.8490
m 412.766.4913
jmucka@ArmorMaxInc.com

Levi Perry Vice President of Sales
p 724.654.8490
m 724.991.4696
lperry@ArmorMaxInc.com

Joshua Smitsky Vice President of Construction
p 888.444.2629
412.888.9910
jsmitsky@ArmorMaxInc.com

Jason Phillips Business Development Manager
p 256.624.6383
m 205.527.4511
jphillips@armormaxinc.com

Dennis McGrath Customer Service
p 888.444.2629
f 724.656.1759
dmcgrath@ArmorMaxInc.com

Marcus Carnley Construction Manager Southeast
256.624.6383
205.362.8132
mcarnley@armormaxinc.com

Travis Carnley Superintendent Southeast
256.624.6383
205.362.7734
tcarnley@armormaxinc.com

ArmorMax Industrial Services Southeast
20 William F. Andrews Road
Anniston, AL 36207
warehouse 256.624.6383
ArmorMax Industrial Services Northeast
1 Lewis Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108
warehouse 412.888.9910