ArmorMax Engineered Systems Pittsburgh
Greg Patterson President & CEO
p 724.654.8490
m 724.370.9227
gpatterson@ArmorMaxInc.com
Matt Perry Vice President of Sales
p 724.654.8490
m 412.721.7142
mperry@ArmorMaxInc.com
Jon Mucka Vice President of Engineering
p 724.654.8490
m 724.766.4913
jmucka@ArmorMaxInc.com
John Sklarsky Senior Engineer
p 724.654.8490
m 724.816.8927
jsklarsky@ArmorMaxInc.com
Nicholas Kreitzer Estimator/Engineer
nkreitzer@ArmorMaxInc.com
Dave Kerr Shop Foreman
p 724.654.8490
m 724.730.8050
dkerr@ArmorMaxInc.com

Tim McGrath Field Construction Manager
m 814.673.2420
tmcgrath@ArmorMaxInc.com

ArmorMax Engineered Systems Southeast
20 William F. Andrews Road
Anniston, AL 36207
warehouse 256.624.6383

ArmorMax Engineered Systems East
300 North 4th Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
warehouse 814.673.2420