Greg Patterson President & CEO
p 724.656.1750
m 412.370.9227
gpatterson@thermalmaxinc.com

Matt Perry Executive Vice President
p 724.656.1750
m 412.721.7142
mperry@thermalmaxinc.com

Jon Mucka Secretary & Treasurer 
p 724.656.1750
m 724.766.4913
jmucka@thermalmaxinc.com

Levi Perry Vice President – Sales
p 724.656.1750
m 724.991.4696
lperry@thermalmaxinc.com

 

Kristy Kalchthaler Accounting
p 724.656.1750
kkalchthaler@thermalmaxinc.com

Jason Phillips Business Development Manager  
p 256.624.6383
m 205.527.4511
jphillips@armormaxinc.com